Mostly CloudyDublin, 9ºC - 48ºF

Book online

Cumden Court Hotel

Special Offers

Room Only Rates
Room Only Rates
From €99.00 per night
Family Room Offers
Family Room Offers
From €135.00 per night
New Year's Eve Offer
New Year's Eve Offer
From €205.00 per night

CAMDEN COURT VIDEO

CAMDEN COURT VIDEO Watch a short exciting video of the Camden Court Hotel!

Join the conversation!

Join the conversation! "Like" us on facebook for all the latest news, offers, competitions and more!

10 things to see & do when staying in the Camden Court Hotel Dublin

2010-01-16

Top Ten things to see & do when  staying in the Camden Court Hotel Dublin.
The Dublin Bus City Sightseeing Tour enables you to hop on and off at 10 of the city’s major attractions. The distinctively marked bus runs daily all year round and is the best way to see the sights of Dublin.
1.  Guinness Storehouse   www.guinness-storehouse.com
2. Trinity College Book of Kells www.tcd.ie
3. Viking Splash Tour www.vikingsplashtours.com
4. Christ Church/St Patrick’s Cathedral www.stpatrickscathedral.ie
5. National Gallery of Ireland www.nationalgallery.ie
6. Kilmainham Gaol http://www.kilmainham-gaol.com
7. Phoenix Park/Dublin Zoo www.dublinzoo.ie
8. Dublin Castle www.dublincastle.ie
9. Dublin Writers Museum http://www.writersmuseum.com
10. A Day at the Races www.irish-racing.com